Our Team

gbaSI employs only the best. We have planned, designed, installed, integrated and assisted with the operation of tens of thousands of field devices, complex transportation management networks, regional communication systems, and broadband computer control systems across the US.

The only way to complete great projects is with a great team.

If you have a project or a problem, we want to hear from you and see what we can do to assist. We love what we do, are energized by advancing technologies, and only ask for the opportunity to do more great projects with great clients.

{title}

Jamie Gilbert, PE

President | jgilbert@gbasi.com 913.626.8148

LinkedIn
{title}

Jayne Robnett

Business Manager | jrobnett@gbasi.com 309.428.4651

LinkedIn
{title}

Doug Pershall, IMSA/CFOT

Business Development Manager dpershall@gbasi.com | 309.428.3993

LinkedIn
{title}

Collin Dyer, PE / CCNA

Senior System Integrator | cdyer@gbasi.com 563.449.2998

LinkedIn
{title}

Auston Jacobsen, PE

System Integrator II | ajacobsen@gbasi.com 785.766.8597

LinkedIn
{title}

Nick Agnew, CCNA / CFOT

System Integrator I | nagnew@gbasi.com 785.249.4295

LinkedIn
{title}

Chuck Metzger, IMSA

Technical Services Manager cmetzger@gbasi.com | 309.428.3027

LinkedIn
{title}

Tony Garcia, IMSA / CFOT

Communication Design Tech I tgarcia@gbasi.com | 309.429.0976

LinkedIn